Skip to main content

Home/Our Practice/Meet The Staff

Meet The Staff

Office Staff

Feel at home with our friendly staff. Call us for a complimentary consultation.

Melanie Morrison
Office Manager
melanie@tcplasticsurgery.com

Amy Williams
Spa Staff, Administrative Assistant, Business office
Venus Legacy®, CoolSculpting®, ThermiVa® Specialist
amy@tcplasticsurgery.com

Mary
Administrative Assistant
mary@tcplasticsurgery.com

Jessica
Clinic Manager, Licensed Aesthetician & SPA staff
HydraFacial®, Facial, Chemical Peel, Venus Legacy®
CoolSculpting®, ThermiVa®, PRP Specialist
Patient Consultant
Jessica@tcplasticsurgery.com

Corky
Registered Nurse
corky@tcplasticsurgery.com

Amber Engel
Licensed Cosmetologist & SPA Staff
Venus Legacy®, HydraFacial®, Facial, Chemical Peel,
ThermiVa®, CoolSculpting®, PRP Specialist
Patient Consultant
amber@tcplasticsurgery.com

Katie Jensen
Medical Assistant & SPA staff
Venus Legacy®, HydraFacial®, CoolSculpting®,
Laser & ThermiVa®, PRP Specialist
Patient Consultant
katie@tcplasticsurgery.com

Pam Meyer
Licensed Aesthetician & SPA Staff
Venus Legacy®, HydraFacial®, Facial, Chemical Peel,
ThermiVa®, PRP and Laser Specialist
Patient Consultant
pam@tcplasticsurgery.com

Shanna Geurink
Surgery Coordinator
shanna@tcplasticsurgery.com

Schedule a Consultation