Skip to main content

Home/Our Practice/Meet The Staff

Meet The Staff


Office Staff

Feel at home with our friendly staff. Call us for a complimentary consultation.

Melanie Morrison
Office Manager
melanie@tcplasticsurgery.com

Amy
Spa Staff, Administrative Assistant, Business office
Venus Legacy®, CoolSculpting® Specialist
amy@tcplasticsurgery.com

Mary
Administrative Assistant
mary@tcplasticsurgery.com

Jessica
Administrative Assistant
Advanced Practice Esthetician
Jessica@tcplasticsurgery.com

Corky
Registered Nurse
corky@tcplasticsurgery.com

Pam
Advanced Practice Esthetician
Venus Legacy®, HydraFacial®, Facial, Chemical Peel,
ThermiVa®, PRP and Laser Specialist
Patient Consultant
pam@tcplasticsurgery.com

Shanna
Surgery Coordinator
shanna@tcplasticsurgery.com

Jessie
Advanced Practice Esthetician
Patient consultant
jessie@tcplasticsurgery.com

Jen
Patient Consultant
Certified Surgical Technologist

Stephanie
Advanced Practice Esthetician
Patient Consultant

Schedule a Consultation